Operation Battleaxe Errata Version 1.0

9.1.1 Area Activation. All of the units in an Area may move/attack if the attacker has chosen that Area
to be his Active Area. Units in the activated Area may move and/or attack until there are no units left to
perform an action. Exception: Combined Operations (9.1.2).

9.1.2 Combined Operations. The Axis player may activate two Areas instead of one each Assault
Impulse unless suffering from a Fuel Shortage (14.1.1). The same units may not activate twice. Note:
Area activation during Combined Operations may be either simultaneous or sequential. If activation is
simultaneous Axis units from different Areas may combine to participate in the same combat resolution.
If sequential the Axis player may activate one Area, conduct their Impulse, and then activate a second
Area after observing the results of the first activation.



